Hi, long to no see


Hi sorry for very long never post anything in this blog.
Recently I lost Idea what I gonna post and lately I really have little time online.
It’s already 6 month that I start my second job and hope it’s still can continue till second years.
Also, This month I recently visit to doctor, last 3 week I visit and get result I get typhoid in low level (that still can be cured).
Also maybe in this week maybe Monday, I want to check again to doctor to check that in my throat is really okay.
Honestly, I feel something strange in my throat, It’s feel like something in it. and make me uneasy to swallow saliva.
And also want to visit dentist to check my teeth.
last 2 days ago, I read about mouth cancer, and it’s really make me more aware about my mouth and teeth. That in 23th years ago I never aware about it. And hope it still can be cured. (pray).

And I hope you too, more care about your body condition, being healthy is not easy but needd (and this word it for me too, because to careless type).
And if you want to see my desktop wallpaper you can visit junshibuya.deviantart.com that now i used for upload my design.

Okay see you again in other post. Bye (wave)

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment