the Garden of sinners -Movie Kara no Kyoukai Music Collection-


the Garden of sinners -Movie Kara no Kyoukai Music Collection-

Catalog Number: SVWC-7749~50
Release Date: 02/03/2011
Classification: Original Soundtrack
Published by: Aniplex
Composed by: Yuki Kajiura
Performed by: Yuki Kajiura, Kalafina, Hanae Tomaru, Yuriko Kaida, Tokyo Philharmonic Chorus, Fion, Rie Akagi, Hideyo Takakuwa, Koichi Korenaga, Susumu Nishikawa, Masato Matsuda, Haruki Mino, Kyoichi Sato, Tomoharu “Jr.” Takahashi, Tamao Fujii, Kiyo Kido Strings, Hitoshi Konno Strings
File Format: MP3

Tracklist

Disc 1
01 – in the garden of sinners
02 – Thanatos
03 – something and nothing
04 – quiet romance
05 – rain goes up
06 – if I cry
07 – garan-no-dou
08 – kyoukai-shiki
09 – magician
10 – paradox

Disc 2
01 – spiral
02 – paradigm
03 – when the fairy tale ends
04 – everything, not nothing
05 – into the light
06 – epilogue
07 – kara-no-kyoukai
08 – snow is falling

Download:
4shared Disc 01 | Disc 02
Mega upload | file serve

source: google.com , anime-sharing.com
Credit to uploader
=========================================
back, after got 1 job (not good job I think, but just for beginning I need make my pride low little bit)
this job deal want me deal with 1 year 3 moth (can I really stand it? I can say back office job, really not suit me)
Wanna change my banner to something else, but not yet install photoshop to my computer (cos just formatted it last 4 days ago)
oh yeah yuki kajiura fiction II, I will post It later.

and how do your weekend? my Saturday I spend with sleep all day, and keep study (to make sure my mind stop my brain for being “dump”)
hope your weekend being great.

And just start working in past 2 days ago, and not sign in contract yet. Also still thinking can I really do this job.
but I ask my friends (3-4 friends of me) and my family of course , ask about this kind of job they say it’s ok for beginning.
But make sure not to long, cos the future is dark.
(yeah, very small company, no matter how great you work you can grown up being the leader or owner always follower)
And so 1 years 3 month it’s getting long for me, and I want to take curses to make sure after move out from this company I can move to better level.

Wish me luck, and happy Weekend Everyone.
Hope your day being more more great and beautiful.

Leave a comment

Filed under Anime, Kara No Kyoukai - The Garden of Sinners, my favorite artist, Yuki Kajiura

Leave a comment