Sorry


Sorry for very very very long time not post
I really stress for about 5 month, that still not find a job.
and my skill still lack (or i can say not good enough (for my own standard and what I see)

Now Most of my time spending listening AB! radio, learn Japanese language (alone), make CV + resume, design and take a rest.
my design you can find it in facebook & r381 blog
Anime I watch now only Madoka, but now very addictive just follow it.

Look like I still not find idea to post in this blog, can’t find something really interest me like kara no kyoukai, angel beats, marina (singer), etc.
I hope i can find it soon.

And many of you request and my own set project not touch yet. (sorry)

Thanks for your visit, and sorry for my lack of consistency.

Sorry.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

