Piano Collections FINAL FANTASY XIII

01 Lightning’s Theme ~ Blinded By Light
02 FINAL FANTASY XIII – The Promise ~ The Sunleth Waterscape
03 March of the Dreadnoughts
04 The Gapra Whitewood
05 Nautilus
06 Vanille’s Theme ~ Memories of Happier Days ~ The Road Home
07 Nascent Requiem
08 Fang’s Theme
09 Reminiscence – Sulyya Springs Motif
10 Prelude to FINAL FANTASY XIII Full Version
download : mediafire | mediafire (credit to uploader)

Leave a comment

Filed under Final Fantasy, Game

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s