Waiting Sakamoto Maaya – Everywhere

Sakamoto Maaya new Album for her 15th years since her debut become singer until  now.
Will release this 31 Maret 2010

PV Priview credit to i4do103

CM credit to i4do103


01. I.D.
02. マメシバ
03. birds
04. うちゅうひこうしのうた
05. 指輪 -23カラット-
06. 奇跡の海
07. ヘミソフィア
08. 紅茶
09. 風が吹く日
10. Gift
11. パイロット
12. tune the rainbow
13. カザミドリ
14. 約束はいらない
15. ループ~sunset side (new mix)


01. マジックナンバー  (new version)
02. Remedy
03. 光あれ
04. 僕たちが恋をする理由
05. ダニエル
06. ユッカ
07. blind summer fish
08. gravity
09. NO FEAR / あいすること
10. 30minutes night flight
11. プラチナ
12. Feel Myself
13. ユニバース
14. ポケットを空にして
15. everywhere  (新曲)

1. PV「マジックナンバー」
2. PV「everywhere」

Preview Song: (credit to maayasakamoto.net )
Download Loop – sunset side mp3
Download Everywhere mp3

the album you can check in here

Leave a comment

Filed under J-Music, my favorite artist, Sakamoto Maaya

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s