New Year, New topic


New year means new begging.
SO, now what topic I should post again.
Kara no Kyoukai is finish (just waiting miirai fukuin and the end)
Still looking something special that can motivated me to post about it.

This year my focus :
1. finishing my study
2. learn about public speaking
3. have income
4. join many community (to improve my networking)
5. Learn new thing (business, hard & soft skill)
(maybe I will post it in here ^//^a )

And What your goal / something you want to do in this year?
Let’s have fun and enjoy your day ^^
=============================
Btw, My Mom come to my place ^^
(happy) why mom like to comment about room –a, and always cooking (I want she take a rest, not to hard work ><)
But I still love My Mom.
(Mom I love you :-* )

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

