My Mid-Test Schedule


My Mid-Test Schedule, and start from tomorrow

Wish me luck ^^

2 Comments

Filed under My Design

2 responses to “My Mid-Test Schedule

  1. ferd1

    Character Building?? Is it your compulsory subject? I never know system information has a subject like that😀. BTW, It’s funny to see that Binus has still arranged a seat number for student on exam, just liked at school. Good luck with your exam d(^_^)b

  2. Thanks ^^
    character building more like personal development
    but in implementation, not very viewed (more like formalities, if I think back again)

    seat number is not very useful, I still can see many student still can “cheating” little bit when exam (lol)

Leave a Reply

