Kanon saga~this is my road~ (Guin Saga Ending)


Finally “\(*^w^*)/” Kanon-san new songs in Anime “Guin Saga”. Thanks to ゼラ for video (may I use the video in my blog? m(_ _)m ).

guin saga

original link: daily motion (credit to ゼラ for the video)
I convert the song to mp3 file (126kbps) : mediafire and Video version in mp4 : mediafire (credit to ゼラ for the video)

Btw, how to put video in wordpress =//=;a.
Let’s forget about it ^//^;a, enjoy and wait Kanon-san new single/album. (I want to hear more Kanon song >.<)
Thanks to ゼラ, about the video in DailyMotion m(_ _)m
For the lyric you can check in here : minknokobeyakanon (thanks u ^^)

Other link: guin saga official and Kanon official

5 Comments

Filed under Kanon, my favorite artist, Video

5 responses to “Kanon saga~this is my road~ (Guin Saga Ending)

  1. THank you for compiling this.

    I agree that Kanon is great, and the art direction of the show blends well. We’ll have to see if it’s a hit in the US someday!

  2. ゼラ

    sorry for the late reply! but, yes, you may use my video on your blog as long as you credit me with a link back to V o c a l i s e ./

  3. The beginning of this song look like some famous movie, i think it copy from Lord of The Ring. Anyone have similar western, do pm me!

  4. sheitan

    @NickLesS:

    Actually, the beginning of this song is sampled from Handels Sarabande…

    For your information, Handel was a German-English Baroque composer who lived in the 18th century…

  5. Pingback: Kanon – Profile and Discography « Jun Shibuya – 空の境界

Leave a Reply

