Melancholy of Haruhi-chan Suzumiya episode 2 – 4


Short anime and more funny ^o^. For episode 1 you can check in here : Melancholy of Haruhi-chan Episode 1. Also, this anime you can watch in You tube upload by Kodokawa Anime (official).

Episode 2 (mediafire)
2

Episode 3 (mediafire)
3

Episode 4 (mediafire)
4

I always streaming in youtube for this series ^^v. Kawaii sugiru >.<
credit to fansub (for sub this anime), idws uploader (for upload in local server). Thanks m(_ _)m

=======================
btw, I will update my blog, but it will take a lot more time (so busy this semester >.<, and I have to focus to study). Maybe I update but not all my post will be download link post (it’s take a lot of work and time to upload some file [slow connection ==”] ).

Gomen and thanks for visit my blog ^^/” see yaaa.

Leave a comment

Filed under Anime, Melancholy of Haruhi-chan, Video

Leave a Reply

