Anime Spring 2009!


Anime Spring 2009 will release ! SO, what anime you will watch in this spring ?

(click the image to enlarge)
S2009

(image credit belong the person who make this list anime)

my anime list in this spring is (maybe not all anime I will watch in my list):

  1. Hayate no Gotoku 2
  2. Pandora Heart
  3. 07-Ghost
  4. Tears of Tiara
  5. Natsu no Arashi
  6. Kiniro No Corda
  7. Shangri-La
  8. Phantom requiem for the Phantom
  9. Full metal Alchemist
  10. Guin Saga

So, what your list?

It’s Kanon…………!!!!!!!!!

4月5日(日)よりスタートする大作TVアニメーション 「グイン・サーガ」のエンディングテーマに、
カノンが書き下ろした「Saga~This is my road」が決定しました!
「グイン・サーガ」は、栗本薫氏原作・現在も物語が続いている世界最長と呼ばれる大河小説です。

放送日:4/5(日)より、毎週日曜 23:29から放送開始
番組名:NHK BS2 「グイン・サーガ」
楽曲名:「Saga~This is my road」(作詞作曲・編曲:カノン)
公式サイト:http://www.guinsaga.net/

source: kanon official

and thanks to ゼラ about kanon ^^
(happy >.<)

btw, new version list ^^ (thanks to anonymus from idws forum)

5 Comments

Filed under Information

5 responses to “Anime Spring 2009!

  1. BlueZodiac

    Well… I would’ve wanted to watch Spring’s Anime cause most of them are interesting but somehow… I am even having troubles in catching up to the latest anime this Winter and haven’t even watch one of them.
    Though I am planning to take on Sora wo Kakeru Shoujo for the sake of watching the company who made Mai-HiME…
    Hehe!

    Uhm… List you ask? Then here it is… (Even though I might not be able to watch them on time during Spring)

    00. Pandora Hearts
    01. Shangri-La
    02. K-ON
    03. Winter Sonata
    04. Saki
    05. Queen’s Blade
    06. Asura Cryin’
    07. Hatsukoi Gentei
    08. Fight Ippatsu Juuden-chan
    09. Phantom Requiem for the Phantom
    10. Natsu no Arashi

    Eleven all in all. Hehe!
    I apologize for putting “00” in numbering for Pandora Hearts but it’s just that I ever wanted to watch it even before I knew it would be a Spring Anime.

    It’s for the sole reason of Yuki Kajiura composing music for that anime and for the nice character designs and interesting story. Hehe!
    Just like how I watched Kara no Kyoukai because Yuki Kajiura composed the music for the anime.
    But because of watching for the sole purpose of watching the anime Yuki Kajiura composed for, I have met such an amazing anime movie.
    And I met one of the coolest woman in there who is “Touko” ^_^
    I bet she’s your favorite too seeing your blog banners and all, right?

  2. @BlueZodiac
    your comment why always in spam box ==”

    Touko-san yes she my fav char ^^, I love her voice ^//^ so cool!

  3. deathafterkarma

    A List, you ask.

    1. Eden of the east
    2. Senjou no valkyria
    3. K-On!
    4. Shangri-La
    5. Fullmetal Alchemist

    5 series so far.

    I will play this season by ear like I did this season and last fall.
    Its worked out pretty well so far.

  4. ゼラ

    you may also want to add Guin Saga to your list since our beloved Kanon has a written a NEW SONG for it! it’s called 「Saga~This is my road」. hope they’ll release a promo trailer/CM!

  5. @ゼラ
    eh really ? @_@!
    must search the song ^^
    thanks for info ^^.

    (update my list) … power up dash!

Leave a Reply

