Ohayou~~~~ Minna-san^^


PhotobucketHi, everyone. Long time I not write a diary.

Yesterday I check my body weight , and the result is make me shock.Photobucket. My weight is up again Photobucket Photobucket

My height is 168cm but my weight is 75kg Photobucket. So today I start to diet to get my ideal body weight and I hope is going work for me.Photobucket Photobucket

I make I first movement for my change is I wake up early than usually and start to clean my room and eat more healthy food. Photobucket

I MUST LOST 22 kg! Photobucket

See you again in my other update Photobucket
Have a nice day everyone, Keep healthy and enjoy your life Photobucket

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Ohayou~~~~ Minna-san^^

  1. Julius

    I’m sure you can🙂

    gambatte!!!!
    🙂

Leave a Reply

