Happy New Year 2009


Today I think everyone in this world will be celebrate this night from 2008 to 2009. But, unfortunately I can’t celebrate it this night. I got headache.

In morning, I get headache and got sleep twice ==”, so hard to get up ==”. I hope this not continue to tomorrow, If this continue is going bad. I must finish all my task and study for my exam.

Btw, I only can say “Happy New Year 2009 to all of you, from around the world and hope in this new year is a new beginning for start your life and not make same mistake in previous year. And review everything that make you be a more great person for yourself and people around you”. Thanks to visit my blog and Happy New year. GBU

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

