Bored Holiday


I feel this holiday is very bored. My activity in this holiday just listen a music, play game, post in forum, and sleep.

Hm…. btw, now I listen “Faylan – Chinkon no Tabi he (Yomi no Kokoro wo Image)”, insert song form anime series “Ga Rei Zero”. first time I listen this song, is very easy listen, and nantoka I familiar her voice.

Waiting for Anime Yoshi release “Ga rei Zero episode 12″ is make me want to cry… Want see Yomi again :(( I very love Yomi, look like I want sister like Yomi.

Maybe I should more practice for writing in this blog ==”, never write diary before , when I teenager I want to write diary but not know how to write it ==”. Now, I feel is difficult how to write my feeling in some object, just like my feeling can’t transfer in my writing ==”.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

